Live SessionsNovember 28, 2018

Heartland Trio

Brought to you by WIUX engineering committee, visual content committee, and IUSTV.

Director: Sydney Scholl
Producers: Bryce Reif, Patrick Dieterlen, Andrew Briggs
Videographers: Reilyn Sanderson and Joey Bassett
Editor: Brett Gilbert
Co-Editor: Kathryn Jankowski
Mix: Jack Russell
Mastering: Jack Ritter
Audio recording: Jack Ritter and the engineering committee
Technical Director: Andrew Briggs
Floor Director: Amy Gallagher
Robotic Camera Operator: Stephan Walker