December 16, 2014 / 12:01 pm

Dietrich Jon’s video for “S.Y.B.G”

Last month local Bloomington band Dietrich Jon released the official music video to “S.Y.B.G.” from their debut EP Higher. This track was recently featured on the Indiana Memorial Union Boards’  Live From Bloomington  2014 album which itself had a warm reception. Dietrich Jon is made up of Diederik van Wassenaer (Vocals, Strings), Connor Grimm (Bass), Peter Doyle (Electric Guitar), Mark Edlin (Drums), and Austin Davis (Auxiliary Percussion). They are currently in the studio recording their full length album but you can check out Higher here and watch the video to “S.Y.B.G.” below.