WIUX
601 East Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 235, Bloomington Indiana
(812) 855-WIUX (9489)

President / Michaela Dumesny

president@wiux.org
General inquiries

Vice President of Content and Programming / Katie Maher

vpcp@wiux.org
Inquiries about the creative output of WIUX

Vice President of External Affairs / Hannah Cougill

vpea@wiux.org
Partnerships and collaborative ideas

Vice President of Operations and Infrastructure / Abby Harrison

vpoi@wiux.org
Station operation and FCC compliance

99.1 Programming Director / Coady Raab

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for 99.1 FM

B-Side Programming Director / Joey Conway

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for B-Side

Music Director / Ethan Shields

music@wiux.org
Submitting music for airplay, suggestions for new music, charting

Podcast Production Director / Ben Wesenberg

podcastproduction@wiux.org
Production for all WIUX podcasts

Radio Production Director / Anna Fagin

radioproduction@wiux.org
Production for all radio content

Chief Engineer / Mia Waggoner

engineering@wiux.org
Audio recording and engineering for WIUX’s broadcast stations, videos, and events

Audio Content Director / Eliza Craig

audiocontent@wiux.org
Unique and innovative content

News Director / Tanner Chaille

news@wiux.org
News content and programming

Sports Directors / Mark Timko

sports@wiux.org
Sports content and programming

Web Content Director / Yeeseon Chae

webcontent@wiux.org
Writing for WIUX

Finance Director / Pam Mason

finance@wiux.org
Finance WIUX

Visual Content Director / Noah Barajas

visualcontent@wiux.org
Video content

Photography Director / Sydney Scholl

photography@wiux.org
Photos content

Special Events Director / Patrick CasaSanta (Interim)

spev@wiux.org
Booking performances and events, event partnerships

Festival Operations Director / Patrick CasaSanta

festivaloperations@wiux.org
Booking performances and events, event partnerships for all WIUX festivals including Culture Shock

Public Relations Director / Nick Comer

pr@wiux.org
Covering WIUX events, press releases, brand guidelines

Outreach and Alumni Relations Director / Abby Warren

oar@wiux.org
Donations, working with student organizations and outside groups, charitable opportunities, alumni relations

Business Director / Chloe Slen

business@wiux.org
Advertising, underwriting, sponsorships, and merchandise sales

Social Media Director / Issac Garcia

socialmedia@wiux.org
Questions and suggestions for WIUX’s social media presence

Art Director / Jack Noble

art@wiux.org
Art and design for WIUX merchandise and promotional material

Event DJ Director / Connor Cochrane

eventdj@wiux.org
DJ services for events

IT Director

it@wiux.org
Online broadcast streams, website and technical support

Analytics Director / Kenlynn Albright

analytics@wiux.org
Data and statistics for listeners and website traffic