WIUX
601 East Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 235, Bloomington Indiana
(812) 855-WIUX (9489)

President / Garret Treanor

president@wiux.org
General inquiries

Vice President of Content / Maggie Joseph

vpc@wiux.org
Inquiries about the creative output of WIUX

Vice President of External Affairs / Ian Ausdal

vpea@wiux.org
Partnerships and collaborative ideas

Vice President of Operations and Infrastructure / Joey Conway

vpoi@wiux.org
Station operation and FCC compliance

99.1 Programming Director / Nathan Moore

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for 99.1 FM

B-Side Programming Director / Jacob Fry

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for B-Side

Music Director / Ben Spector

music@wiux.org
Submitting music for airplay, suggestions for new music, charting

Podcast Production Director / Olivia Porter

podcastproduction@wiux.org
Production for all WIUX podcasts

Radio Production Director / Natalie Ingalls

radioproduction@wiux.org
Production for all radio content

Head Engineer / Jimmy Diskin

engineering@wiux.org
Audio recording and engineering for WIUX’s broadcast stations, videos, and events

Audio Content Director / Haley Paulin

audiocontent@wiux.org
Unique and innovative content

News Director / Kate Feinberg

news@wiux.org
News content and programming

Sports Director / Griffin Epstein

sports@wiux.org
Sports content and programming

Web Content Directors / Alanna Galbraith & Swarna Gowtham

webcontent@wiux.org
Writing for WIUX

Finance Director / Spencer Olson

finance@wiux.org
Finance WIUX

Video Content Director / Haynen Johnson

visualcontent@wiux.org
Video content

Photography Director

photography@wiux.org
Photo content

Special Events Director

spev@wiux.org
Booking performances and events, event partnerships

Public Relations and Alumni Outreach Director / Luke Cunningham

prao@wiux.org
Covering WIUX events, press releases, donations, working with student organizations and outside groups, charitable opportunities, alumni relations

Marketing Director / Kiley Maher

marketing@wiux.org
Marketing for WIUX

Business Relations Director / Phoebe Spratt

businessrelations@wiux.org
Advertising, underwriting, sponsorships, and merchandise sales

Social Media Director / Samantha Martin

socialmedia@wiux.org
Questions and suggestions for WIUX’s social media presence

Art Director / Madison Waliewski

art@wiux.org
Art and design for WIUX merchandise and promotional material

Event DJ Director / Jack Wade

eventdj@wiux.org
DJ services for events

IT Director / Trevor Cunningham

it@wiux.org
Online broadcast streams, website and technical support

Analytics Director / Ben Perez

analytics@wiux.org
Data and statistics for listeners and website traffic