WIUX
601 East Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 235, Bloomington Indiana
(812) 855-WIUX (9489)

President / Hannah Cougill

president@wiux.org
General inquiries

Vice President of Content / Eliza Craig

vpc@wiux.org
Inquiries about the creative output of WIUX

Vice President of External Affairs / Ben Wesenberg

vpea@wiux.org
Partnerships and collaborative ideas

Vice President of Operations and Infrastructure / Anna Fagin

vpoi@wiux.org
Station operation and FCC compliance

99.1 Programming Director / Ethan Shields

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for 99.1 FM

B-Side Programming Director / Loretta Sperry

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for B-Side

Music Director / Joey Conway

music@wiux.org
Submitting music for airplay, suggestions for new music, charting

Podcast Production Director / Ben Wesenberg

podcastproduction@wiux.org
Production for all WIUX podcasts

Radio Production Director / Maggie Joseph

radioproduction@wiux.org
Production for all radio content

Chief Engineer / Mia Waggoner

engineering@wiux.org
Audio recording and engineering for WIUX’s broadcast stations, videos, and events

Audio Content Director / Tanner Chaille

audiocontent@wiux.org
Unique and innovative content

News Director / Nick DiBrita

news@wiux.org
News content and programming

Sports Director / Connor Hines

sports@wiux.org
Sports content and programming

Web Content Directors / Rachel Fisher & Ian Ausdal

webcontent@wiux.org
Writing for WIUX

Finance Director / Spencer Olson

finance@wiux.org
Finance WIUX

Video Content Director / Trevor Johnson

visualcontent@wiux.org
Video content

Photography Director / Sydney Scholl

photography@wiux.org
Photo content

Special Events Director / Nate Branson

spev@wiux.org
Booking performances and events, event partnerships

Public Relations and Alumni Outreach Director / Kira Hanger

prao@wiux.org
Covering WIUX events, press releases, donations, working with student organizations and outside groups, charitable opportunities, alumni relations

Marketing Director / Nick Comer

marketing@wiux.org
Marketing for WIUX

Business Relations Director / Madi White

businessrelations@wiux.org
Advertising, underwriting, sponsorships, and merchandise sales

Social Media Director / Samantha Martin

socialmedia@wiux.org
Questions and suggestions for WIUX’s social media presence

Art Director / Madison Waliewski

art@wiux.org
Art and design for WIUX merchandise and promotional material

Event DJ Director / Anthony Gosling

eventdj@wiux.org
DJ services for events

IT Director / Trevor Cunningham

it@wiux.org
Online broadcast streams, website and technical support

Analytics Director / James Turnbull

analytics@wiux.org
Data and statistics for listeners and website traffic