WIUX
601 East Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 235
(812) 855-WIUX (9489)

President / Joey Miller

president@wiux.org
General inquiries
 

Vice President of Content and Programming / Mitchell Banks

vpcp@wiux.org
Inquiries about the creative output of WIUX
 

Vice President of External Affairs / Conor Wiegmann

vpea@wiux.org
Partnerships and collaborative ideas
 

Vice President of Operations and Infrastructure / Dalia Erkman

vpoi@wiux.org
Station operation and FCC compliance
 

99.1 Programming Director / Nick Quigley

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for 99.1 FM
 

B-Side Programming Director / Naari Jeong

programming@wiux.org
Shows, DJs, and general programming questions for B-Side
 

Music Director / Katie Maher

music@wiux.org
Submitting music for airplay, suggestions for new music, charting
 

Production Director / Abby Harrison

production@wiux.org
Submitting liners, spots, and PSAs for airplay
 

Chief Engineer / Jack Ritter

engineering@wiux.org
Audio recording and engineering for WIUX’s broadcast stations, videos, and events
 

Specialty Programming Director / Eliza Craig

specialtyprogramming@wiux.org
Unique and innovative weekly programming
 

News Director / Tanner Chaille

news@wiux.org
News content and programming
 

Sports Directors / Austin Render and Mark Timko

sports@wiux.org
Sports content and programming
 

Web Content Director / Yeeseon Chae

webcontent@wiux.org
Writing for WIUX
 

Visual Content Director / Kathryn Jankowski

visualcontent@wiux.org
Photos and videos
 

Special Events Director / Jilly Rafalski

spev@wiux.org
Booking performances and events, event partnerships
 

Public Relations Director / Michaela Dumesny

pr@wiux.org
Covering WIUX events, press releases, brand guidelines
 

Outreach and Alumni Relations Director / Patrick CasaSanta

oar@wiux.org
Donations, working with student organizations and outside groups, charitable opportunities, alumni relations
 

Business Director / Hannah Cougill

business@wiux.org
Advertising, underwriting, sponsorships, and merchandise sales
 

Social Media Director / Arty Derkach

socialmedia@wiux.org
Questions and suggestions for WIUX’s social media presence
 

Art Director / Jack Noble

art@wiux.org
Art and design for WIUX merchandise and promotional material
 

Event DJ Director / Zach Thielemann

eventdj@wiux.org
DJ services for events
 

IT Department

it@wiux.org
Online broadcast streams, website and technical support
 

Analytics Director / Kenlynn Albright

analytics@wiux.org
Data and statistics for listeners and website traffic